Justine Skye – Conscious

Download Conscious Mp3 by Justine Skye

American singer, songwriter, rapper, actress and model, Justine Indira Skyers, also known as Justine Skye has unveiled details of her upcoming Timbaland-produced album Space & Time, alongside sharing new song Conscious. “My story and my sound finally unite,” Skye said of the album in a press release. “I’ve never been as vulnerable or as candid as I am on this album. I’m really laying it all out, having fun, talking shit, and being me.”

“Conscious” is a opening track off Justine Skye’s collaborative third studio album “Space & Time” with a producer Timbaland. This song was the last one that Justine worked on for the album. Becoming a protégé of the iconic Timbaland comes with a lot of perks. Along with a timeless, Afro-futuristic aesthetic, Skye’s Space & Time will also boast features from Justin Timberlake, Rema and more. “Conscious”  by Justine Skye  was produced by Timbaland.

Justine Skye’s Space & Time will also boast features from  and more. Skye, whose initial fame was from Tumblr, found a career in the music industry and signed with Atlantic Records at the age of 19.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Where, where have you been?
  • Where have you been?
  • How did you get here?
  • Where have you been?
  • Where, where, where, where, where have you been?
  • I’m mad at you, baby

Listen & Download Conscious Mp3 by Justine Skye Below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.