Jorja Smith – Be Right Back (Album)

Download Be Right Back Zip File Album by Jorja Smith featuring Shaybo

English singer-songwriter. Born and raised in Walsall, West Midlands, Jorja Smith drop a new eight-song project, Be Right Back, featuring that song and the just-released “Gone.” It arrives May 14 via FAMM (pre-order). Compared to the atmospheric art pop of “Addicted,” “Gone” sounds a little more organic and jazzy, and it’s yet another great taste of this new project.

“There’s something about being able to write about one thing and for it to mean so many different things to others,” Jorja says of “Gone.” “I love that this song, well any of my songs really, will be interpreted in different ways, depending on the experiences of the people listening. This one is just me asking why people have to be taken from us.”

Jorja also released the Popcaan-featuring single “Come Over” in 2020 and she appears on the new song “Nobody But You” by Brent Faiyaz’s group Sonder. Be Right Back follows her 2018 debut album Lost & Found.

Be Right Back Tracklist

  1. Addicted // Download Mp3
  2. Gone  // Download Mp3
  3. Bussdown [ft. Shaybo]  // Download Mp3
  4. Time  // Download Mp3
  5. Home  // Download Mp3
  6. Burn  // Download Mp3
  7. Digging  // Download Mp3
  8. Weekend  // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.