Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep (Album)

Download Before We Fall Asleep ZIp File Leak Album By Johnny Drille 

John Ighodaro, better known as Johnny Drille was born and raised in Edo State, Nigeria. He is from a family of seven including a clergy father and mother. He graduated from the University of Benin in 2012 where he majored in English and Literature.

He is a folk/alternative singer, songwriter, producer, and sound engineer. He started out music from his father’s Church at a very early age, and learned to sing around his siblings especially his older sister. He then went on to teach himself music production around 2006 when he first began using cassette recorders.

In late 2016 he was nominated at the Headies for Best Alternaive Song for ‘Wait For Me’. On February 28, 2017 Johnny Drille was officially announced as a Mavin Records artiste.

Before We Fall Asleep Album Tracklist: 

  1. MY KIND OF BROWN  // Download Mp3
  2. loving is harder // Download Mp3
  3. ludo // Download Mp3
  4. ova (feat. Don Jazzy) // Download Mp3
  5. odo (feat. Styl-Plus) // Download Mp3
  6. driving in the rain (feat. LADIPOE) // Download Mp3
  7. BEFORE I LET GO // Download Mp3
  8. in the light (feat. Ayra Starr) // Download Mp3
  9. CLOCKS (feat. Chylde) // Download Mp3
  10. LIES (To Whom It May Concern) // Download Mp3
  11. lost in the rhythm // Download Mp3
  12. SWEET AS A MOTHER’S LOVE // Download Mp3
  13. SISTER (feat. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul) // Download Mp3
  14. sell my soul // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.