Jaden – Summer

Download Summer Mp3 By Jaden

American actor, rapper, singer, and songwriter, Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, also known mononymously as Jaden delivers his latest single “Summer” produced by Yuki.

Back in August, Jaden released the body of work CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3, which also acted as the latest installment of his well-received Cool Tape series. That project saw 17 cuts with a couple of notable assists from Justin Bieber and Raury. Now, it’s been announced that he’s putting the final touches on an upgrade to said project titled CTV3 Day Trippers Edition.

Last year, Jaden contributed the track “I’m Ready” to Spider-Man: Miles Morales soundtrack. In more recent related news, it’s also been announced that Jaden will be honored by UCLA’s Institute of the Environment and Sustainability as an “Environmental Champion” for his charitable and environmental efforts, joining the likes of previous awardees like Barbra Streisand and Al Gore. In addition to his sustainable brand Just Water, Jaden’s also helped to add mobile water filtration systems in various communities, and is said to be expanding his I Love You food truck — created to provide for the homeless — into a restaurant.

After sharing CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 last year, Jaden is getting ready to share a unique version of that project. CTV3: Day Trippers Edition is just weeks away from being released but before the rapper delivers it to the world, he returns with a brand new single for his fans to enjoy. “Summer” arrives as Jaden’s laid-tack take on the year’s hottest season and all the things he enjoys to do during it.

The track arrives hours after Jaden revealed the cover art for CTV3: Day Trippers Edition on Instagram. The cover shows a greyscale image of the rapper sitting at a table with a colorful rainbow draped behind him. The album’s title is plastered above him and a disclaimer towards a presumed ex-lover appears at the bottom. “This is still my last album about you cause it’s still the same album,” it reads. “This is just the Day Trippers Edition.” In the caption for the post, Jaden shared the exact group he created the project for.

Smith’s film debut was with his father Will Smith in the 2006 film The Pursuit of Happyness and he again appeared with his father in the 2013 film After Earth.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Super soak, cannonball, hittin’ roads
  • Always packin’ different clothes
  • Super soak, got you dancin’ in your room makin’ videos
  • There you are, sound alert
  • Even when the city’s close
  • Think I’m ’bout to fall in love with you because it’s summer
  • Day trippin’, plane switchin’
  • When we pull up it be way different
  • Lemonade tinted lens, we ain’t playin’ with ’em
  • When I look up at the sky, I only see the vision
  • At your mom’s house on the grass, because it’s summer

Listen & Download Summer Mp3 By Jaden Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.