Download LOCO Mp3 Leak By ITZY

South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, Itzy (stylized as ITZY) has released a new track “LOCO” off their first album “Crazy in Love.”

Consisting of members Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna, the group made the announced their album via their official Twitter account on On August 12, 2021.

This will be ITZY’s first comeback since the release of their fourth mini album “Guess Who” and title track “In the Morning” earlier this spring.

The girl group debuted on the Billboard 200 for the first time since their debut when “Guess Who” entered the chart at No. 148 for the week ending on May 15.

The group debuted on February 12, 2019, with the release of their single album, It’z Different. The group’s commercial success has led to them earning several new artist of the year awards, including Rookie of the Year at the 34th Golden Disc Awards and Best New Female artist at the 2019 Melon Music Awards and the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

On March 20, Itzy released the digital single “Trust Me (Midzy)”, a song dedicated to their fans, as part of their first global livestream event.

Listen & Download LOCO Mp3 By ITZY Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.