GRIP – I Died For This!? (Album)

Download I Died For This!? Zip File Album By GRIP Feat. Eminem & More.

The Atlanta rapper strays from typical concepts of popular rap as he sprinkles anecdotes of reality, knowledge and struggle, GRIP’s upcoming Shady Records debut “I Died For This!?” features guest appearances from Eminem, Royce da 5’9″ & Wara.

New Shady Records signee GRIP is about ready to deliver his brand new album I Died For This!?, his first release since joining Eminem’s label. Set to arrive this coming Friday, August 27th, GRIP has officially come through to reveal both the album artwork and the tracklist to his upcoming body of work.

Clocking in at seventeen tracks, I Died For This!? also features additional guest appearances from an impressive supporting cast. Unsurprisingly, one such guest is none other than label boss Eminem, who was recently confirmed to be appearing on the song “Walkthrough.” Another lyrical heavy-hitter holding it down is Royce Da 5’9″, as well Wiley From Atlanta, Wara, Dead Cassettes, Tate228, Big Rube, Ahyes, Kaynellz, and Kenny Mason.

Given the stage-show-gone-awry motif that GRIP’s appears to be rolling with on the album artwork and “Enter Stage Right” intro, it’s not entirely surprising to see him finding a kindred spirit in Em, who tackled such themes on Encore. In fact, as revealed in a new interview with Complex, it was GRIP’s thematic and conceptual driven approach that caught Em’s attention in the first place.

“We all got excited about GRIP after we heard Snubnose,” Eminem tells the publication. “It was really refreshing to hear a new artist so focused on making a conceptual project and it caught my attention.”

I Died For This!? Album Tracklist:

  1. Enter Stage Right // Download Mp3
  2. And The Eulogy Read!? // Download Mp3
  3. Hands Up! // Download Mp3
  4. IDFT!? // Download Mp3
  5. Momma Told Me! // Download Mp3
  6. Placebo (Ft. Royce da 5’9″) // Download Mp3
  7. Gutter! (Ft. Wara) // Download Mp3
  8. A Soldier’s Story? // Download Mp3
  9. Walkthrough! (Ft. Eminem) // Download Mp3
  10. The Lox! // Download Mp3
  11. Enem3? // Download Mp3
  12. Conman? // Download Mp3
  13. Glenwood Freestyle! // Download Mp3
  14. At What Cost? // Download Mp3
  15. Patterns? // Download Mp3
  16. Pennies… Exit Stage Left!? // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.