Goldlink – HARAM (Album)

Download HARAM Album by Goldlink

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, D’Anthony William Carlos, better known by his stage name GoldLink, fires off his new album “HARAM!” a challenging and rewarding project featuring NLE Choppa, Rich The Kid, Santigold & more.

GoldLink has always been unafraid to experiment with different sounds, and today he’s carried on the tradition with the release of his new album HARAM! Bringing a varied number of collaborators into the mix — Rich The Kid, NLE Choppa, Santigold, Flo Milli, Pressa, and more — Goldlink’s latest finds him exploring the lessons and experiences he picked up while living in London and Amsterdam.

Off the bat, it’s clear that GoldLink’s Haram is cut from a different cloth. Kicking off with a blistering and distorted duet with NLE Choppa, the project makes a continuous impression through creative production and impressive flows from GoldLink. Single “White Walls” finds him firing off staccato rhymes over a whispy instrumental, while “Terrordome” conjures the bittersweet emotional melancholy of an eighties coming-of-age anthem.

HARAM! is the follow up to GoldLink’s critically acclaimed album Diaspora. Released June 2019, the album was recognized by Pitchfork as “the best music of his career,” and Highsnobiety declared “GoldLink can conceive of and execute his ideas better than most anyone in hip-hop today.” Diaspora made several Best Albums of The Year lists including Complex, UpRoxx, Hot New Hip Hop and more, while standout track “Zulu Screams” ft. Maleek Berry and Bibi Bourelly made The New York Times “54 Best Songs of 2019” list, calling it “a supremely catchy international collaboration.”

Though the project certainly begins on an explosive note, GoldLink has no problem slowing down and pulling back, trading in the synthesizers for acoustic guitars on the intimate Flo Milli collab “Raindrops.” The UK is represented a few songs down the line, with Fire! sliding through to trade bars on the aptly-titled “Culture Clash,” as well as the Santigold-assisted “Wild And Lethal Trash!” Though it’s not exactly the most cohesive listening experience on the sonic level, GoldLink’s daring vision remains a highly rewarding experience — if a little challenging.

We’re now two years removed from when GoldLink dropped his well-received album Diaspora, but the hip hop artist is ready to bless us with new material as he has just announced that his next full-length project titled Haram. In 2014, Goldlink released his debut mixtape, The God Complex, which received critical acclaim. In June 2015, he was chosen as part of the XXL Freshman Class.


  1. Extra Clip // Download Mp3
  2. 202 // Download Mp3
  3. White Walls // Download Mp3
  4. Spit On It // Download Mp3
  5. Terrordome // Download Mp3
  6. Evian // Download Mp3
  7. Raindrops // Download Mp3
  8. Twin // Download Mp3
  9. Girl Pacino // Download Mp3
  10. Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 // Download Mp3
  11. Culture Clash // Download Mp3
  12. Wayne Perry // Download Mp3
  13. Wild and Lethal Trash // Download Mp3
  14. Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk // Download Mp3
  15. Cindy’s Daughter // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.