G Herbo ft. Polo G & Lil Tjay – Cry No More

Download Cry No More Mp3 by G Herbo Feat. Polo G & Lil Tjay

American rapper from Chicago, Illinois, Herbert Randall Wright III, popularly known by his stage name G Herbo  release a new song “Cry No More ” featuring an American rapper, singer and songwriter, Taurus Tremani Bartlett, known professionally as Polo G and another an American rapper, singer, dancer, and songwriter, Tione Jayden Merritt, known professionally as Lil Tjay.

In May of this year, he was additionally charged with allegedly lying to federal agents about information in the case. In brighter news, he and his girlfriend Taina Williams welcomed their child together this year as well. Not letting his legal troubles deter him from churning out new tunes, the rap star announced the arrival of his upcoming fourth studio album on Friday (June 25).

Herbo is signed to Machine Entertainment Group. He has released the mixtapes Welcome to Fazoland, Pistol P Project, Ballin Like I’m Kobe, and Strictly 4 My Fans. He’s formerly known as Lil Herb or Lil Heroine, is a rapper from the Chicago slums. He is known for his hardcore drill songs that depict the hard life in Chicago, and talk about the struggles he faces.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Streets got ’em, ain’t no saving them boys
  • Grandma tryna pray to the Lord
  • Raise hell if they take one of yours
  • My lil’ shorty gon’ slide when he bored
  • Lil’ nigga off the porch tryna score
  • Took a loss and that hurt to the core
  • Don’t matter how much drugs I did
  • How much weed I hit, how much lean I pour

Listen & Download Cry No More Mp3 by G Herbo Feat. Polo G & Lil Tjay Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.