G Herbo – Break Yo’self

Download Break Yo’self Mp3 by G Herbo

American rapper from Chicago, Illinois, Herbert Randall Wright III, popularly known by his stage name G Herbo  has just delivered a new song of 2021 with two hard-hitting new singles, “Break Yoself” and “Really Like That” then introduce his album project “25” featuring appearances from 21 Savage, Polo G, Gunna, Lil Tjay, and more.

Both of the tracks see Herbo operating in a stripped-back mode, with eerie beats and a non-stop delivery. The songs follow-up his most recent release, “Statement,” which saw him address the fraud charges leveled against him last year. No word yet on whether the songs are expected to appear on a new project later this year, but the Chicago rapper has clearly been keeping very busy.

In May of this year, he was additionally charged with allegedly lying to federal agents about information in the case. In brighter news, he and his girlfriend Taina Williams welcomed their child together this year as well. Not letting his legal troubles deter him from churning out new tunes, the rap star announced the arrival of his upcoming fourth studio album on Friday (June 25).

G Herbo is not letting a little thing like a federal fraud case prevent him from releasing new music. Today the Chicago rapper dropped two new songs, “Really Like That” and Break Yoself.” The tracks feel like siblings with their gunmetal-black sounds and visions of violence and wealth, though I can imagine turning up to “Really Like That” more easily. Both videos feature Herbo and his crew rapping next to a fancy car at night, and could have been filmed one after the other. Not revolutionary, but the songs go. The new songs follow Herbo’s “Statement” and his appearance on Lil Eazzyy’s “Onna Come Up (Remix).”

Herbo is signed to Machine Entertainment Group. He has released the mixtapes Welcome to Fazoland, Pistol P Project, Ballin Like I’m Kobe, and Strictly 4 My Fans. He’s formerly known as Lil Herb or Lil Heroine, is a rapper from the Chicago slums. He is known for his hardcore drill songs that depict the hard life in Chicago, and talk about the struggles he faces.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Since I dropped my album, not a single, I ain’t dropped shit
  • I ain’t in that top five, throw me in that top six
  • Pull up in that drop six, watch this (that drop six)
  • Waitin’ on some shit soon as it drop, I hit the lot quick
  • I pull up in the newest Beamer like I’m Money Meech
  • Herbo brought a hunnid shooters through, he on some other
  • Lead the convoy, gettin’ chauffeured, I’m in that Cullinan (that Cullinan)
  • Niggas rap diss, addressin’ me, I don’t hear none of it
  • Bullet holes size of hula hoop, we hit his brother with
  • We done spinned the block and again, for the hell of it

Listen & Download Break Yo’self Mp3 by G Herbo Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.