G-Eazy ft. Kossisko – Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2)

Download Running Wild Mp3 (Tumblr Girls 2) By G-Eazy Feat. Kossisko

American rapper and record producer, Gerald Earl Gillum, known professionally as G-eazy, has released a new single “Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2)”, Grammy nominated songwriter, Kossisko Konan, known mononymously as Kossisko and formerly known as 100s.

Coming off of the release of 2020’s Everything’s Strange Here,G-Eazy came into 2021 on a high note with a slew of bangers. He teamed up with Chris Brown and Mark Morrison on “Provide” and worked alongside Louisville’s rising star EST Gee for “At Will.” His new album is currently underway and it appears that it’ll be an accurate depiction of the growth in his career. Today, he shared a sequel to These Things Happen highlight, “Tumblr Girls.” Titled “Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2),” he enlists Kossisko to handle hook duties on the track.

His first major-label album, These Things Happen, was released on June 23, 2014, and peaked at number 3 on the US Billboard 200. His second studio album, When It’s Dark Out, was released on December 4, 2015.

“making songs that actually feel like sequels to songs on the first TTH was so essential to me in the process of this album,” he tweeted on Tuesday. “Finding a way to directly reference songs or distinct themes / elements from the first album, in a way that still showed evolution and growth in a forward way…”

It featured the single “Me, Myself & I”, which reached the top 10 of the US Billboard Hot 100. His third album, The Beautiful & Damned, was released on December 15, 2017, featuring “No Limit” which reached number 4 of the US Billboard Hot 100.

His EP B-Sides, released on June 27, 2019 (updated on August 22 and September 19, 2019), included all the songs that didn’t make it to his upcoming album These Things Happen Too, expected to be released in 2021.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Hate the fact you wildning out
  • And I’m tripping trying to get you back
  • All of the sudden the tables turn
  • Trying to keep this shit intact
  • Know you’ll be the death of me
  • I’m saying “look that’s just a fact”
  • ‘Cause I’m in love with these Tumblr Girls
  • With skinny waists and drunk habits

Listen & Download Running Wild Mp3 (Tumblr Girls 2) By G-Eazy Feat. Kossisko Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.