Fredo Bang – Murder Made Me (Zip File)

Download Murder Made Me Zip File Album By Fredo Bang

American rapper, Fredrick Dewon Thomas Givens II, known professionally as Fredo Bang, announces new album “Murder Made Me” featuring Polo G, Coi Leray, Mozzy, and BIG30.

His fourth studio album following up after In The Name Of Gee (Still Most Hated) which was released on January 15. The album features of Polo G, MoneyBagg Yo, NLE Choppa and many more including late rapper King Von. He announced the album cover on IG on February 16.

A few weeks ago, rising rapper Fredo Bang’s entire world was turned upside down when he was arrested ahead of his Rolling Loud performance due to an outstanding a from Louisiana. As previously reported, both Fredo and Lit Yoshi were detained in Miami, and it is believed that their arrests could have possibly stemmed from the 2019 shooting involving NBA YoungBoy which took place in Sunny Isles Beach.

Despite of his seemingly bleak legal situation, Fredo Bang has continued to give his fans new music, and now, days after releasing his “Street Team” single, the “Top” rapper has announced a surprise new album. Titled Murder Made Me, Fredo Bang’s highly anticipated project is set to feature guest appearances from artists such as Polo G, Coi Leray, Mozzy, and BIG30.

Rapper Fredo Bang performs onstage during Hot 107.9 Who’s Hot Artist Showcase Concert at Believe Music Hall on July 09, 2021 in Atlanta, Georgia.

“I Want To Give My Fans This Album For Always Holding Me Down,” Fredo Bang says in a new surprise Instagram post. “I Want To Give My Fans This Album For Always Holding Me Down . Who Want It ⁉️ 25,000 Comments And I’ll Drop It [gorilla emoji] [heart emoji] #MURDERMADEME.”

At the time of publishing, the post has already been liked over 51,000 times and received nearly 15,000 comments. If Fredo Bang sticks to his word, Murder Made Me should be releasing relatively soon. Fredo Bang is best known for his tracks “Oouuh” and “Top”. In April 2020, he released his debut studio album, Most Hated, through Se Lavi Productions and Def Jam Recordings.

Murder Made Me Album Tracklist:

  1. Throw Da Set (Long Live Von) // Download Mp3
  2. Pray 4 Dem (Father Pt 2) // Download Mp3
  3. Too Unfair // Download Mp3
  4. Bless His Soul (Ft. Polo G) // Download Mp3
  5. Oou Oou (Ft. Coi Leray) // Download Mp3
  6. Click Up // Download Mp3
  7. My Speed // Download Mp3
  8. Rada Rada // Download Mp3
  9. Street Team // Download Mp3
  10. Like Me // Download Mp3
  11. Gates Flow (Dangerous) // Download Mp3
  12. Love Sick // Download Mp3
  13. Shake-N-Bake (Ft. BIG30) // Download Mp3
  14. Oppanese // Download Mp3
  15. War Time // Download Mp3
  16. Amen (Ft. Mozzy) // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.