Fickle Friends – Love You to Death

Download Love You to Death Mp3 By Fickle Friends

English indie pop band from Brighton, East Sussex, England, Fickle Friends, has released a new single “Love You to Death”.

The band formed in 2013, and is made up of Natassja Shiner (vocals, keyboard), Harry Herrington (bass, backing vocals), Sam Morris (drums) and Jack Wilson (keyboards).

Natassja met Sam at Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts and met Chris, Harry and Jack the following year in BIMM Brighton. After two years touring the UK and Europe without a label or publisher and playing 53 festivals across 2 years, Fickle Friends signed to Polydor Records.

The band recorded their debut album in Los Angeles with Mike Crossey and it was released on 16 March 2018 during a promotional UK tour. Fickle Friends’ debut album You Are Someone Else was released on 16 March that year, and entered the UK Albums Chart at No. 9.

On 1 September 2020 they announced the structure and idea for their second studio Album Weird Years. Because they were unable to tour, they released the album in separate EPs or ‘Seasons’, taking inspiration from television. This was accompanied by the release of the first track of the EP “What a Time” on 4 September.

Their second single “92” was released on 16 October. The third and final single “Million” was released on 20 November. The first season was released on 15 January 2021.

The first single from Weird Years Season 2 “Not in the Mood” was released on 30 March 2021. The second single from the EP “Cosmic Coming of Age” was released on 14 April 2020. Weird Years Season 2 was released on 7 May 2020.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Watch you struggle with every breath
  • ‘Cause baby, I love you to death
  • Hold you real tight
  • ‘Cause you running through my mind
  • Watch the air escaping your lungs
  • I won’t let you go for no one

Listen & Download Love You to Death Mp3 By Fickle Friends Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.