Fenix Flexin – Fenix Flexin Vol.1 (Album)

Fenix Flexin Vol.1 Album by Fenix Flexin

American artist, Fenix Rypinski popularly known as Fenix Flexin set to drop a new music album project “Fenix Flexin Vol.1” featuring Bravo the Bagchaser, D-Block Europe, Drakeo the Ruler, Peso Peso, Rob Vicious & SaysoTheMac.

The Los Angeles, California rapper new project was written by Bravo the Bagchaser, D-Block Europe, Drakeo the Ruler, FBeat Productions, Fenix Flexin, LNKmusic, Mario Petersen, Peso Peso, Rob Vicious, Ron-Ron The Producer & SaysoTheMac, with production credits from BeatsByMilo, FBeat Productions, LNKmusic, Mario Petersen & Ron-Ron The Producer.

Growing up Fenix was inspired to rap by Southern rappers Three 6 Mafia and Paul Wall. In 2012 Fenix met Ohgeesy while doing graffiti in Los Angeles and the pair began making music shortly afterwards. In early April 2020, Fenix announced via Twitter that he would be leaving Shoreline Mafia after the release of their album Mafia Bidness, which was released on July 31, 2020. Fenix Flexin is best known for being a founding member of the hip-hop collective Shoreline Mafia.

Fenix Flexin Vol.1 Album Tracklist:

  1. RISKY
  2. Respectfully (Ft. Drakeo the Ruler)
  3. Feds (Ft. Rob Vicious)
  4. True 2 This (Ft. Bravo the Bagchaser)
  5. From the Block (Ft. D-Block Europe)
  6. NDS
  7. Lightshow
  8. For Me
  9. Wockiana
  10. PesoFlexin (Ft. Peso Peso)
  11. On Fig (Ft. SaysoTheMac)
  12. What’s the Move
  13. 10 Toes
  14. Pain
  15. RIP Mac P


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.