Equal = (Tour Edition) by Ed Sheeran

Download Equal = (Tour Edition) Leak Album Zip MP3 Files By Ed Sheeran

English singer-songwriter, record producer, musician, and actor, Edward Christopher Sheeran MBE know professionally as Ed Sheeran announced details of his fifth studio album, ‘Equals’ (stylised as ‘=’).

This is the repackaged edition of Equals, which is set to be released on September 2022. It’ll include 10 or 12 additional songs that weren’t in the standard edition, such as Penguins and One Life from the 2019 film, Yesterday, and another song called Celestial, which Ed explained on Megastar.

= (Equals) marks the fifth studio album from singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. After + (Plus), X (Multiply) and ÷ (Divide), this project from Sheeran figured to be the next progression, but it was unknown whether he would go with – (Minus) or = (Equals), until his August 19 announcement.

Equal = (Tour Edition) Tracklist:

  1. Tides // Download MP3
  2.  Shivers // Download MP3
  3. First Times // Download MP3
  4. Bad Habits // Download MP3
  5. Overpass Graffiti // Download MP3
  6. The Joker And The Queen // Download MP3
  7.  Leave Your Life // Download MP3
  8. Collide // Download MP3
  9. 2Step // Download MP3
  10. Stop The Rain // Download MP3
  11. Love In Slow Motion // Download MP3
  12. Visiting Hours // Download MP3
  13. Sandman // Download MP3
  14. Be Right Now // Download MP3
  15. Penguins // Download MP3
  16. Afterglow // Download MP3
  17. One Life // Download MP3
  18.  I Will Remember You // Download MP3
  19.  Welcome To The World // Download MP3
  20. The Joker And The Queen (feat. Taylor Swift) // Download MP3
  21. 2step (feat. Lil Baby) // Download MP3
  22. Bad Habits (feat. Bring Me The Horizon) // Download MP3
  23. Peru (with Fireboy DML) // Download MP3
  24. 2step (feat. Potter Payper) // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.