EP: Yung Gravy – Gravy Train Down Memory Lane: Side B

Download Gravy Train Down Memory Lane: Side B (EP) by Yung Gravy Featuing Gladstone, Jay Storm, bbno$ & Young King Dave

Yung Gravy is following last week’s release with another 6-track EP. The American rapper is easily one of the hottest artists out of Minnesota right now and his style has been something that has really attracted a lot of fans. With his 50s and 60s aesthetics, as well as his humorous bars, Gravy has been able to carve out quite the lane for himself as he is one of the most unique rappers out. Last week, he dropped a six-track EP called Gravy Train Down Memory Lane: Side A, and now, he has returned with the Side B version of the project.

This new effort contains another six songs and it has some features from Mia Gladstone, Jay Storm, Young King Dave, and even Gravy’s longtime collaborator, bbno$. The EP contains many of the same vibes as the Side A version, so if you were a fan of that, you will certainly enjoy this.

Gravy Train Down Memory Lane: Side B (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Cheryl
  2. Ms. Gravystone (ft. Mia Gladstone)
  3. Karen, Pt. 2
  4. Pillow Fight
  5. Bought The Plug A Present (ft. Jay Storm)
  6. Gasoline (ft. bbno$ & Young King Dave)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.