EP: Diljit Dosanjh – Drive Thru (Album)

Download Drive Thru EP/Album Leak Zip File By Diljit Dosanjh

Diljit Dosanjh turned a year older on Thursday, and on his special day, he got a lot of greetings and love. Reciprocating the same, Diljit Dosanjh announced his latest EP ‘Drive Thru’ on his birthday.

Alongside the title of the EP, he unveiled the track list as well in the quirkiest way possible. He used food emoticons to disclose the names of the songs that the EP will have.

Now according to the emoticons, the names of his upcoming songs are – ‘Peach’, ‘Noodles’, ‘Ice Cream’, ‘Chilly’ and ‘Lemon’.

Coming to the credits of ‘Drive Thru’, sung by Diljit Dosanjh, it has music by Intense and lyrics by Raj Ranjodh and Chani Nattan. Further, the artwork is by Abhidyu. The release date of the EP is yet to be disclosed.


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.