EP: 19&You – 19&You

Download 19&You EP by 19&You Group

Group of 4 Americans “19&YOU” who make music in Sydney, Australia set to release a new EP under the name there brand “19&You EP.” 

The band consists of Cameron Graves (vocals), Jackson Leitch (guitar), Liam Wallis (drums), and Noah Taylor (production).

19&You EP Tracklist:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.