Dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign – Cheers to the Best Memories (Album)

Download Cheers to the Best Memories Zip File Album By Dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign Feat. YG and More 

Canadian R&B duo, Dvsn (stylized as dvsn and pronounced “division”), and American singer, Tyrone William Griffin Jr., better known by his stage name Ty Dolla Sign, has released their collaborative “Cheers to the Best Memories” project featuring Mac Miller, Rauw Alejandro & YG.

The full-length includes “I Believed It,” featuring the late Mac Miller, as well as collaborations with YG and Rauw Alejandro. Last year, Dvsn released A Muse in Her Feelings and Ty Dolla $ign shared Featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

Cheers to the Best Memories blends Ty Dolla Sign’s soulful California aesthetic with DVSN’s Toronto smoothness. This culture clash comes alive with the artists that are chosen to be featured on the project. Although Dolla Sign and DVSN do all the heavy lifting, Ty’s Piru partner, YG, makes an appearance on the tape and the trio creates an international record that features Rauw Alejandro.

The hiatus has been a bit shorter for Dvsn, which came through with their Amusing Her Feelings deluxe EP at the top of the year. Prior to that, the Toronto R&B duo dropped their latest LP A Muse In Her Feelings in January 2020.

There is also a guest verse from the late Mac Miller on “I Believed It.” Unlike most posthumous features, Mac Miller was heavily involved with the creation of this track prior to passing. As a result, DVSN and Ty Dolla Sign decided to make “I Believed It” the project’s first single and accompany it with a music video showing Miller in the studio helping craft the song. They followed this up with the album’s second single, “Memories.”

The duo which composes of singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85 is signed to fellow Canadian rapper Drake through his label OVO Sound.

Cheers to the Best Memories Album Tracklist:

  1. Memories // Download Mp3
  2. Don’t Say a Word // Download Mp3
  3. Can You Take It (Interlude) // Download Mp3
  4. Outside // Download Mp3
  5. Can’t Tell (Ft. YG) // Download Mp3
  6. Somebody That You Don’t Know (Ft. Rauw Alejandro) // Download Mp3
  7. Fight Club // Download Mp3
  8. Rude (Ty Dolla $ign Interlude) // Download Mp3
  9. Better Yet (Dvsn Interlude) // Download Mp3
  10. Wedding Cake // Download Mp3
  11. I Believed It (Ft. Mac Miller) // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.