Download Summer Walker – Still Over It (Full Album)

Download Still Over It Album Zip File Leak By Summer Walker

American singer-songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia, Summer Marjani Walker secured some heavy-hitting features for the upcoming “Still Over It”

With Summer Walker’s second studio album, Still Over It, set to drop this Friday, November 5, the “Come Thru” singer has finally revealed the record’s 20-song tracklist.

With song titles ranging from “Ex For A Reason” to “Constant Bullshit” to “4th Baby Mama,” it’s clear that Still Over It will follow in the footsteps of it’s 2019 predecessor, Over It, with themes of sex, love, relationships and the rollercoaster of emotions that comes with all of it.

Summer Walker easily commands R&B’s attention with any and all hints of new music, no matter how small the morsel is. With her moody vocals, introspective lyrics, and uniquely alluring sound, Summer has found a sweet spot, suspended somewhere between tender self-reflection and carnal desire. Her enigmatic public presence continues to draw listeners into her world; it’s clear that Summer bares her soul in her music, standing firm in her womanhood through and through.

Listeners were quick to engulf themselves in the sounds of her debut mixtape Last Day Of Summer back in 2018, an immersive, vulnerable meditation on the now-25-year-old’s experiences in love and life. Summer’s debut albumOver It came a year afterward, further enrapturing fans with her honest lyrics, hushed yet powerful vocals, and sultry, slow-groove sound. It’s been a year now since she released her latest body of work Life on Earth, an EP released smack-dab in the middle of the pandemic. For months, Summer fans have been grappling with the prospect of a new album. Then came the announcement.

Earlier this month, Summer confirmed the upcoming drop of her sophomore project Still Over It with a picture of two jerseys the Atlanta Falcons had gifted her, reading “S. Walker” and “Hard Drive” with the numbers “11” and “05,” respectively. A teaser for the album dropped soon afterward, officially announcing the project’s release at the top of next month, on November 5th. Since then, it’s been hints on hints, teasers on teasers. Over It quickly returned to the top of the charts. Summer’s name has speckled trending pages across social media. Fans have thoroughly flooded her comments.

The flashback clip features Walker on a phone call with a then-incarcerated JT of City Girls dated from two years ago to the date. Walker discusses troubles in her relationship, and they talk about their excitement for when JT gets out so they can hang, hinting at the possibility of an upcoming collaboration.

Last week, Walker teased that her second album would be coming soon. In a video Walker tweeted, she said she had planned to give details about her upcoming LP on the red carpet during the BET Hip-Hop Awards, but that she was denied entry due to “Covid restrictions.” In since-deleted social media posts, Walker had shared several anti-vaxx messages, as Hot New Hip Hop reports. So, she instead appeared in a parking lot and shared a projection on a building that read “summer walker album #2 coming november.”

Still Over It follows her debut LP, Over It, which arrived on this date in 2019 and landed at Number 38 on Rolling Stone’s 50 Best Albums of 2019 list.

Still Over It Track List:

  1. Bitter (Narration by Cardi B) // Download MP3

  2. Ex For A Reason (feat. JT from City Girls) // Download MP3

  3. No Love (feat. SZA) // Download MP3

  4. Throw It Away // Download MP3

  5. Reciprocate // Download MP3

  6. You Don’t Know Me // Download MP3

  7. Circus // Download MP3

  8. Insane // Download MP3

  9. Constant Bullshit // Download MP3

  10. Switch A Nigga Out // Download MP3

  11. Unloyal (feat. Ari Lennox) // Download MP3

  12. Closure // Download MP3

  13. Toxic (feat. Lil Durk) // Download MP3

  14. Dat Right There (feat. Pharrell) // Download MP3

  15. Screwin (feat. Omarion) // Download MP3

  16. Broken Promises // Download MP3

  17. Session 33 // Download MP3

  18. 4th Baby Mama (Prelude) // Download MP3

  19. 4th Baby Mama // Download MP3

  20. Ciara’s Prayer (Narration by Ciara) // Download MP3


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.