Download Santana – Ghost Of Future Pull (Album)

Download Ghost Of Future Pull Album Zip File By Santana

American rock band formed in San Francisco in 1966 by Mexican-American guitarist and songwriter Carlos Santana, Santana latest studio album, Blessings and Miracles, gets its release today.

More than 50 years ago, Carlos Santana and his namesake band set Woodstock on fire with the smoldering “Soul Sacrifice.” Two songs into the new Blessings And Miracles, the mystically-minded guitarist offers up another Latin-rock jam, “Santana Celebration.” The yawning gap between the young, urgent seeker of yesterday and the elder statesman of now can be gleaned from the titles of the two songs: One is all about losing yourself, about the abandonment of ego in the pursuit of a higher calling. The other is about propping the artist up on a pedestal to be venerated as a legend.

It’s curious how much of Carlos Santana’s near 60-year career has been quietly devoted to accommodating his inability to sing. Permanent Santana vocalists came and went, but by 1992’s disastrous Milagro, the game seemed to be up for a guitarist without any clear plan to move forwards. Enter mogul Clive Davis, who hit upon the notion that Santana’s majestic, distinctive guitar – there really is nobody quite like him – could underpin albums featuring a smorgasbord of singers, some well-known, some not, and rebuild his career. The result was 1999’s Supernatural. It went platinum in the US… 15 times.

The new approach was not conducive to touring and Santana tried to wriggle out of it on albums such as the Rick Rubin-produced Africa Speaks, but sales speak for themselves, hence Blessings And Miracles – his first collaborations set since 2014’s Corazon. It features a stellar cast, including Matchbox 20’s Rob Thomas on the delicious Move, which resembles Supernatural’s breakthrough, Thomas-sung Smooth in more than name.

The 15-track collection follows a similar template to the band’s massively successful 1999 album, Supernatural, with guitar legend Carlos Santana and his group collaborating with guest artists from various musical genres. At a recent New York City press event, Carlos reflected on collaborating with such a diverse array of musicians.

“We don’t leave anybody out,” he noted. “This is why Supernatural worked, and this is why Blessings and Miracles, I’m getting a lot of feedback [about] how [many] people identify with it. I don’t know the word genre. I don’t know what that means. The band has undergone multiple recording and performing line-ups in its history, with Carlos Santana the only consistent member.

Carlos prefers to only play and leave lead vocals to guest singers. The band’s sound featured his melodic, blues-based guitar lines set against Latin and African rhythms featuring percussion instruments such as timbales and congas not generally heard in rock music. He experienced a resurgence of popularity and critical acclaim in the late 1990s. In 2003 Rolling Stone magazine listed Santana at number 20 on their list of the 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time. He has won ten Grammy Awards and three Latin Grammy Awards.


  1. Ghost of Future Pull/New Light // Download MP3
  2. Santana Celebration // Download MP3
  3. Rumbalero ft. Asdru Sierra, Salvador Santana // Download MP3
  4. Joy ft. Chris Stapleton // Download MP3
  5. Move ft. American Authors, Rob Thomas, Zac Barnett // Download MP3
  6. Whiter Shade of Pale ft. Steve Winwood // Download MP3
  7. Break ft. Ally Brooke // Download MP3
  8. She’s Fire ft. Diane Warren, G-Eazy // Download MP3
  9. Peace Power ft. Corey Glover // Download MP3
  10. America for Sale ft. Kirk Hammett, Mark Osegueda // Download MP3
  11. Breathing Underwater ft. Avi Snow, MVCA, Stella Santana // Download MP3
  12. Mother Yes // Download MP3
  13. Song for Cindy // Download MP3
  14. Angel Choir/All Together ft. Chick Corea, Gayle Moran // Download MP3
  15. Ghost of Future Pull II // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.