Download Lil Nas X ft. Doja Cat – Scoop

Download Scoop Mp3 By Lil Nas X Feat. Doja Cat

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and media personality, Montero Lamar Hill, known by his stage name Lil Nas X has officially release a new song “Scoop” featuring Doja Cat, off his new album project “Montero” producers jetsonmade, Kanye West, Lil Nas X, Omer Fedi, Roy Lenzo, Take a Daytrip, Tay Keith & YoungKio.

After months of teases and over a year of snippets, Lil Nas X has finally given birth to his baby, his debut studio album MONTERO. Featuring fifteen songs and features from Elton John, Megan Thee Stallion, Jack Harlow, and more, the body of work comes after a masterfully planned rollout from Lil Nas, who has cemented himself as one of the core pop stars of modern music.

As part of the album rollout, Lil Nas started teasing his upcoming song releases on social media as early as last year, and “Scoop” was one of the songs that fans gravitated toward. Finally, the track is available for streaming, and it includes a feature from Doja Cat.

Lil Nas X first teased “Scoop” with a 40-second snippet posted to Twitter on January 15, 2021, before revealing the name of the song and hinting at a February 2021 release a few hours later on Instagram. He later added it to his debut studio album with a feature from Doja Cat, who previously showed her appreciation for his work in a June 2021 MTV interview.

MONTERO is Lil Nas X’s eponymous debut studio album. According to Nas, the album is scheduled for release in early summer 2021. The rapper initially jokingly confirmed the title as Project X in a 2019 tweet, and later denied: imma name the album “Project X” and make a movie with it where teenagers throw a crazy party while their parents are away resulting in the home being destroyed and the party making the news due to the hazardous events that went down the night of the party and — nope 🏹 (@LilNasX) October 24, 2019.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Blue stones, had to kick back
  • They lookin’ at my wrist, now watch it hit back
  • My ex hittin’ my phone, tryna get back
  • Don’t you hit me with that, “Miss you,” I ain’t with that
  • Now it’s, he get flown, then you sit back
  • And I won’t call on the phone if I hit that

Listen & Download Scoop Mp3 By Lil Nas X Feat. Doja Cat Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.