Download Lana Del Rey – Blue Banisters (Full Album)

Download Blue Banisters Album Leak Zip File Songs By Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey pushes back Blue Banisters album release

American singer-songwriter, Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, known professionally as Lana Del Rey, is set to release a new studio album project “Blue Banisters.”

Blue Banisters is Lana Del Rey’s second album of 2021, following March’s Chemtrails Over the Country Club. The new record—out this Friday, October 22—includes “Blue Banisters,” “Text Book,” “Wildflower Wildfire,” and “Arcadia,” which got an alternate music video earlier this month.

Lana Del Rey breaks out the blue paint and cake batter in the new video for “Blue Banisters,” the title track from her next album, out this Friday, Oct. 22.

The clip toes the line between literally and abstractly complementing the lyrics, kicking off with the camera zooming in on a photo of Del Rey sitting on a John Deere tractor to match the opening line, “There’s a picture on the wall, of me on a John Deere.” (For the record, we wouldn’t say Del Rey is crossing the John Deere picket line here — the song was written months ago — but solidarity, anyway). The clip then shifts into the world of that photo and follows Del Rey and two friends as they enjoy a gorgeous day at a quiet house, painting the deck blue and baking.

Blue Banisters marks Del Rey’s eighth studio album, and will be her second album of 2021, following Chemtrails Over the Country Club, which arrived in March. Along with the title track, Blue Banisters will include three other recently released songs, “Arcadia,” “Text Book,” and “Wildflower Wildfire.”

Blue Banisters Album Tacklist:

  1. Text Book // Download Mp3
  2. Blue Banisters // Download Mp3
  3. Arcadia // Download Mp3
  4. Interlude – The Trio // Download Mp3
  5. Black Bathing Suit // Download Mp3
  6. If You Lie Down with Me // Download Mp3
  7. Beautiful // Download Mp3
  8. Violets for Roses // Download Mp3
  9. Dealer // Download Mp3
  10. Thunder // Download Mp3
  11. Wildflower Wildfire // Download Mp3
  12. Nectar of the Gods // Download Mp3
  13. Living Legend // Download Mp3
  14. Cherry Blossom // Download Mp3
  15. Sweet Carolina // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.