Download Gucci Mane – So Icy Boyz (Album)

Download So Icy Boyz Album Zip FIle Leak By Gucci Mane Feat. Big Scarr, Lil Baby, Pooh Shiesty & More

American rapper and record executive, Radric Delantic Davis, known professionally as Gucci Mane, released The New 1017’s album project “So Icy Boyz” featuring Bankroll Freddie, Big Scarr, BigWalkDog, Cootie, Enchanting, Gucci Mane, Lil Baby, Pooh Shiesty & Quavo.

The Atlanta rap legend Gucci Mane has been building his roster of upcoming hip-hop superstars for years, and he’s ended up with a team that he’s incredibly proud of. Helping to grow the careers of Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, Big Scarr, and others from the ground up, Big Guwop has provided the framework that they needed to reach the next level in their careers. With their next chapter, they all plan to shine together.

The New 1017 has undergone several changes in the last few years, restructuring the roster and focusing on artists like Pooh Shiesty, Enchanting, Foogiano, and more. At this point, we’ve heard multiple iterations of their “SoIcyBoyz” posse cuts, and Gucci Mane has just announced a So Icy Boyz album, which will be dropping in a couple of weeks, to highlight the talents of his new artists.

Affectionately calling his team the “Trap Avengers,” Wizzop shared the cover artwork for the upcoming album, which features animated versions of each rapper as a superhero. Considering Pooh Shiesty and Foogiano’s current legal situations, it’s likely that their contributions to the album will be minimal. However, with the recent rise of Enchanting and BigWalkDog, fans are excited to hear the new music from Gucci’s artists.

Gucci Mane helped pioneer the hip hop subgenre of trap music alongside fellow Atlanta-based rappers T.I. and Young Jeezy, particularly in the 2000s and 2010s.


  1. Poppin by Gucci Mane & BigWalkDog
  2. Sno Cone by BiC Fizzle (Ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
  3. Trap Life by BigWalkDog (Ft. Bankroll Freddie)
  4. TrapMania by BiC Fizzle (Ft. Cootie & Gucci Mane)
  5. Rolling Loud by Hotboy Wes (Ft. Big Scarr & BigWalkDog)
  6. Whole Lotta Ice by BigWalkDog (Ft. Lil Baby & Pooh Shiesty)
  7. From Da South by Big Scarr
  8. Trap God by BigWalkDog (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  9. Free Smoke by Hotboy Wes (Ft. Big Scarr)
  10. Mo Money by BiC Fizzle
  11. Free Foo by Foogiano
  12. So Icy by BigWalkDog
  13. On God by BiC Fizzle (Ft. Cootie & Gucci Mane)
  14. My Lil Dance by Hotboy Wes (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  15. Slide by Hotboy Wes
  16. Freestyle by Big Scarr (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  17. Neva Trust A Soul by Foogiano (Ft. Enchanting & Gucci Mane)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.