Download Coldplay – People Of The Pride

Download People Of The Pride Mp3 Leak By Coldplay

British rock band formed in London in 1996, Coldplay unreleased song “People Of The Pride” off there upcoming album project “Music of the Spheres” reportedly leaked online.

Music of the Spheres is the upcoming ninth studio album by British rock band Coldplay, scheduled to be released on 15 October 2021 by Parlophone in the United Kingdom and Atlantic Records in the United States. The album was produced by Max Martin, who is a new collaborator to the band’s discography.

No official release date for “People Of The Pride” has been announced yet, though it is slated to appear on Music of Spheres, Coldplay’s forthcoming album set for release on Oct. 15. The band hadn’t shared any additional details about the track on their social accounts at press time.

Coldplay later announced they’ll be doign a week-long residency on The Late Late Show With James Corden from Oct. 18 to Oct. 21 in support of Music for Spheres, where they will debut “People Of The Pride” with Gomez as well as a special performance of “Human Heart” with We Are KING and Jacob Collier.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • There’s a man who swears he’s God
  • Unbelievers will be shot
  • There’s a man who walks around
  • Like he owns the fucking lot
  • There’s a man who takes his time
  • From his homemade cuckoo clock
  • And you can hear him march around
  • Tick tock, tick tock, tick tock, oh

Listen & Download People Of The Pride Mp3 Leak By Coldplay Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.