Download CL – ALPHA (Full Album)

Download ALPHA Full Album Leak Zip File Mp3 Songs By CL

South Korean rapper, singer and songwriter, Lee Chae-rin, better known by her stage name CL, finally release her long anticipated album project “ALPHA”.

Alpha is the debut studio album by South Korean rapper and singer-songwriter CL. Produced under her self-managed label Very Cherry, Alpha marks CL’s first full-length work as a solo artist since her career debut in 2009.

In June 2021, CL appeared in a place many of her fans didn’t expect: on the small screen, in a surprise cameo appearance on rapper Lil Dicky’s cult FXX series, Dave. In the show’s Season 2 premiere, CL plays herself as Dave travels to South Korea to record and film a new song with her in hopes of landing a chart hit through the K-pop machine. A winding, half-an-hour of plot later — involving a weed scandal and the country’s mandatory military service requirement for men — CL dumps Dave and his attempts to ride on the coattails of the industry. “I don’t want any of you guys wasting my time,” she tells him in the episode’s last moments, harnessing the bad-b*tch attitude she’s known for. “I love K-pop. I don’t want to be a part of you disrespecting it.”

CL was born in Seoul, South Korea, she spent much of her early life in Japan and France. CL trained at JYP Entertainment before joining YG Entertainment at the age of fifteen. She debuted and rose to fame as a member of the girl group 2NE1 in 2009, which went on to become one of the best-selling girl groups of ALL-TIME. As a solo artist, CL made her debut with the single “The Baddest Female” in May 2013 and released the solo track “MTBD” in February 2014 as part of 2NE1’s final studio album Crush.

Following the group’s hiatus at the turn of 2015, CL pursued a solo career with the release of the standalone singles “Hello Bitches” (2015) and “Lifted” (2016). The latter single led CL to become the first female Korean solo artist to place onto the Billboard Hot 100, and the third Korean artist to do so overall. In November 2016, YG announced the disbandment of 2NE1 after nearly two years of hiatus, and CL subsequently remained under the label.

Shortly after leaving YG in December 2019, she released her solo EP project In the Name of Love (2019), consisting of six tracks written during the three years since her previous single “Lifted”. Her debut studio album, titled Alpha, is set to be released in October 2021. Known for her experimentation across music styles as well as her stage presence and charisma, CL is regarded as an influential figure in the international spread of the Korean wave. Beyond the field of music, she is recognized as a style and fashion icon by numerous publications worldwide for her influence in the fashion industry. // Download MP3


  1. SPICY // Download MP3
  2. Lover Like Me // Download MP3
  3. Chuck // Download MP3
  4. Xai // Download MP3
  5. Let It // Download MP3
  6. Tie a Cherry // Download MP3
  7. Paradise // Download MP3
  8. My Way L // Download MP3
  9. Siren // Download MP3
  10. +HWA+ // Download MP3
  11. +5 STAR+ // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.