Bop Menaxe – Different Design Album

Download Different Design Album by Bop Menaxe

Different Design Album Tracklist:

You might also like
  1. Different Design (feat. Bigga Rankin)
  2. History In The Making
  3. Sang
  4. Block Or Brick
  5. Real Gangster (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
  6. Make A Way (feat. OMB Peezy)
  7. No Love (feat. Ty Money)
  8. Big Opp (feat. Ksoo)
  9. Don’t Die (feat. Bandhunta Izzy)
  10. Real Nigga (feat. YFN Money)
  11. Back Then
  12. My Nigga My Nerve
  13. Xan’t Let It Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz)
  14. Got It Right
  15. How To Cry (feat. YFN Lucci)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.