Download Adele – 30 (Full Album)

Download 30 Official Album Songs By Adele

English singer and songwriter, Adele Laurie Blue Adkins MBE announced a new album project titled “30” coming out 19th of November, 2021. Adele has released the tracklist for her upcoming album “30,” and fans are in for an emotional ride.

30 is the upcoming fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele, scheduled for release on 19 November 2021 by Columbia Records. Inspired by her divorce from ex-husband Simon Konecki, 30 sees Adele tackle the separation, whilst discussing her motherhood and the scrutiny of fame. After first announcing the record, Adele posted a message to her website which described her state of mind while penning the new material.

The full tracklist for Adele‘s upcoming studio album 30 has started to make the rounds on social media following the Target exclusive edition of the project dropping for preorder ($11.99, here). The complete album arrives on Nov. 19 which you can find here. Among them is an alternate rendition of 30 lead single “Easy on Me” featuring Chris Stapleton. The updated version will mark the first official collaboration in Adele’s discography. In a recent interview with Vogue, the singer named Stapleton as the artist she would most like to collaborate with on a duet.

“When I was writing it, it was my friend who came over with a bottle of wine and a takeaway to cheer me up,” she wrote. “My wise friend who always gives the best advice. Not to forget the one who’s wild and says ‘It’s your Saturn return babes f— it, you only live once’. The friend who’d stay up all night and just hold my hand while I’d sob relentlessly not knowing why. The get up and go friend who would pick me up and take me somewhere I said I didn’t want to go but just wanted to get me out the house for some vitamin D. That friend who snuck in and left a magazine with a face mask and some bath salts to make me feel loved while inadvertently reminding me not only what month it actually was but that I should probably exercise some self-care! And then that friend who no matter what, checked in on me even though I’d stopped checking in with them because I’d become so consumed by my own grief. I’ve painstakingly rebuilt my house and my heart since then and this album narrates it.”

This week, the biggest-selling female albums artist of the 21st century announced her return, six years after her last album. A new single, Easy on Me, is set for release on 15 October. Her fourth album, 30, is rumoured for mid-November. She heralded her new era with an unprecedented two simultaneous Vogue covers, sitting for separate interviews and photoshoots for the magazine’s US and UK editions. Adele was reportedly working on her fourth studio album, dating all the way back to 2018. On May 5, 2019, her 31st birthday, Adele posted several black-and-white pictures of herself on her Instagram page celebrating the occasion along with a message reflecting on the preceding year. The message ended with: 30 will be a drum n bass record to spite you.

Media outlets and fans took the posts as an indication that a new album would be on the way. Following this, on February 15, 2020, Adele announced at a friend’s wedding that her fourth studio album would be out by September 2020, however, Adele later confirmed that the album’s production and release would be delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

In early October of 2021, billboards with the number 30 started appearing all over the world, making fans expect that she would be back to drop a new album this year. Later, on October 5th, Adele announced the lead single of the album, titled “Easy On Me,” through a teaser posted on all her social media accounts. The song was released on October 15. On October 13th, Adele formally announced the album’s release date of November 19th.

There has been a rush to define the remaining months of 2021. It will be a winter of discontent, of supply chain disruption and potential blackouts; a post-lockdown return to dressing up and going out. It will also, undoubtedly, be the season of Adele. It’s inevitable to some degree. Adele has been doing rigorous weight-lifting and circuit-training sessions every day—twice a day if her anxiety is running high—for three years and counting. It is also true that if, say, the whole world went nuts at the first sight of your significant weight loss, and aired a lot of uninformed theories and loud opinions about your significant weight loss, one way to set the record straight and reclaim the narrative would be to put a journalist to absolute shame at your gym.


  1. Strangers By Nature // Download MP3
  2. Easy On Me // Download MP3
  3. My Little Love // Download MP3
  4. Cry Your Heart Out // Download MP3
  5. Oh My God // Download MP3
  6. Can I Get It // Download MP3
  7. I Drink Wine // Download MP3
  8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude // Download MP3
  9. Woman Like Me // Download MP3
  10. Hold On // Download MP3
  11. To Be Loved // Download MP3
  12. Love Is A Game // Download MP3

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Wild Wild West // Download MP3
  2. Can’t Be Together // Download MP3
  3. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton) // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.