Doja Cat – Planet Her (Album)

Download Planet Her Album by Doja Cat Feat. Ariana Grande, JID, SZA & Young Thug

American rapper and singer, Amala Ratna Zandile Dlamini, known professionally as Doja Cat releases her highly anticipated album, the follow-up to her 2019 project Hot Pink. The 14-track record features a slew of talented artists, including Ariana Grande, Young Thug, The Weeknd and more. Doja shared the impressive cover art along with the tracklist just a few weeks ago.

Planet Her is the third studio album by Doja Cat, which was released on June 25, 2021. She first teased the album back in mid-2020 during her VMA interview saying the album has different sounds but that it is similar to 2019’s Hot Pink. Doja kept her features minimal and they include artists like Young Thug, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, J.I.D, and SZA.

Her latest single “Need To Know” continues to climb the charts and it’s clear that Doja Cat has become Pop music’s newest princess. Doja’s career has gone from being a strange viral internet figure to an international, award-winning star, and she’s soaking up every bit of her increasing fame. She’s been hyping her futuristic Planet Her album for months and on Friday (June 25), Doja delivered.

Earlier this year in a sitdown interview with SZA, Doja described “Planet Her” as “giving divine feminine” while also speaking on the artists she chose to feature on the project. “It’s people that I respect and I’m extremely excited about having on the album and it’s a full-circle moment for me, basically. Just knowing that I have you on it is just sexy. It’s perfect,” she said. “I feel confident. It doesn’t feel like something out of myself, you know? I feel like I’m doing what I want to do.”

The official cover art for Planet Her was revealed by Doja Cat in an Instagram post made on June 9, 2021. In this photograph by famed American photographer David LaChapelle, Doja is seen laying across a galaxy with text of her name and the album’s title overlayed vertically. Doja Cat was born and raised in Los Angeles, she began making and releasing music on SoundCloud as a teenager.

Planet Her Album: Tracklist:

  1. ‘Woman’ // Download MP3
  2. ‘Naked’ // Download MP3
  3. ‘Pay Day’ (Feat. Young Thug) // Download MP3
  4. ‘Get Into It (Yuh)’ // Download MP3
  5. ‘Need To Know’ // Download MP3
  6. ‘I Don’t Do Drugs’ (Feat. Ariana Grande) // Download MP3
  7. ‘Love To Dream’ // Download MP3
  8. ‘You Right & The Weeknd’ // Download MP3
  9. ‘Been Like This’ // Download MP3
  10. ‘Options’ (Feat. J.I.D.) // Download MP3
  11. ‘Ain’t Sh*t’ // Download MP3
  12. ‘Imagine’ // Download MP3
  13. ‘Alone’ // Download MP3
  14. ‘Kiss Me More’ (Feat. SZA) // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.