Download BIG EARTHQUAKE Mp3 By Ariana Grande

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Sidney Royel Selby III, better known by his stage name Desiigner, release an song “BIG EARTHQUAKE” off his new new album project “3 the Hard Way.”

3 THE HARD WAY is Desiigner’s third EP, following his two-song July 2020 release, Forever Diamonds. Originally announced and previewed on July 28, 2021 through an Instagram live, the project consists of three songs in anticipation for Desiigner’s upcoming debut album.

When he burst onto the scene, Desiigner was instantly compared to Future because of his auto-tuned deep voice, standing out with his aggressive ad-libs. While his career hasn’t been all that it was originally shaping up to be, the Brooklyn rapper has made a killing for himself as he continues to release new music for his fans.

On August 6, 2021, Desiigner went on Instagram live to explain that the EP got pushed back a week due to issues with the engineer. He revealed that it would instead be released on August 13, 2021.

With over 6 million monthly listeners on Spotify, Desiigner isn’t exactly struggling. His core base was blessed on Friday with a new three-pack of songs for the weekend, coming in the form of the new EP 3 The Hard Way.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Choppas in his face, huh (Face)
  • Make his body shake, huh (Shake, shake)
  • Millions in the bank, huh (Huh)
  • Make the earth quake (Quake)
  • I’m the boss man, huh
  • I’m on a different rank, huh

Listen & Download BIG EARTHQUAKE Mp3 By Ariana Grande Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.