Dame D.O.L.L.A. – Different On Levels The Lord Allowed (Album)

Download Different On Levels The Lord Allowed Zip File Album By Album: Dame D.O.L.L.A. Feat. Q-Tip, LIl Wayne & More

Portland Trail Blazers and a rising rap superstar, Damian Lillard taps Blxst, Derrick Milano, Dreebo, JANE HANDCOCK, Lil Wayne, Mozzy, Q-Tip, Raphael Saadiq, Snoop Dogg & Tree Thomas for ‘Different On Levels The Lord Allowed’ album project. 

Different On Levels The Lord Allowed is the fourth studio album by NBA superstar and rapper Damian Lillard, a.k.a Dame D.O.L.L.A. He revealed the album’s cover, release date and title on Instagram also making the album available for pre-order. Different On Levels The Lord Allowed follows 2019’s Big D.O.L.L.A. and is the acronym for the “D.O.L.L.A” Dame uses in his stage name.

Dame Dolla ‘Different On Levels The Lord Allowed’ album release date revealed from the NBA superstar ahead of the upcoming 2022 season. Here, we see D.O.L.L.A. ≠ $ readying his official fourth studio album, under his own imprint. With the effort due out on Friday, we get new intel on the tracklist and guest appearances. The contributors will be Lil Wayne, Blxst, Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg, Raphael Saadiq, Mozzy, Jane Handcock, Derrick Milano, Tree Thomas, and Dreebo.

Different On Levels The Lord Allowed Album Traklist:

  1. The Juice (Feat. Jane Handcock) // Download Mp3
  2. Overnight (Feat. Blxst) // Download Mp3
  3. Right One (Feat. Lil Wayne & Mozzy) // Download Mp3
  4. IYKYK (Feat. Jane Handcock) // Download Mp3
  5. For Me (Feat. Derrick Milano) // Download Mp3
  6. We the Ones (Feat. Blxst & Tree Thomas) // Download Mp3
  7. Him Duncan // Download Mp3
  8. Home Team (Feat. Dreebo) // Download Mp3
  9. Meditate (Feat. Q-tip) // Download Mp3
  10. Mentality Interlude // Download Mp3
  11. Kobe (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Derrick Milano) // Download Mp3
  12. Goat Spirit (Feat. Raphael Saadiq) // Download Mp3



You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.