Cordae – From A Bird’s Eye View (Full Album)

Download From A Bird’s Eye View Zip File Album by Cordae

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Cordae Amari Dunston, known mononymously as Cordae takes to Twitter to reveal the title of his upcoming project, “From A Bird’s Eye View.”

From a Bird’s Eye View is Cordae’s upcoming sophomore studio album. Not much is known about the project, which is set to follow the Maryland rapper’s 2019 debut album, The Lost Boy. After announcing it on his birthday, Cordae dropped the Roddy Ricch-assisted single “Gifted,” on August 27, 2020 alongside a Cole Bennett-directed music video. It’s unclear if the song will appear on the album. Nearly two months after the release of “Gifted,” Cordae dropped “The Parables,” which is speculated the be the project’s second single. Cordae’s first release of 2021 took the form of April’s JUST UNTIL…, a four-track EP. On its cover, Cordae hints at the project’s impending release: See you soon, album almost done. –Cordae

While joining social media personality Adin Ross on his Twitch stream, Cordae gave listeners a preview of the kind of lyrical exercises he’s been up to by delivering a hot freestyle over Drake’s Certified Lover Boy single “Way 2 Sexy.” In the new freestyle that you can watch above, Cordae joins Ross on the stream and delivers a smooth set of 32 bars over the beat to “Way 2 Sexy.” Cordae covers a wide array of subjects in the freestyle, from just being out in Australia with Gunna to hinting that his next album is on the way.

The latter is what’s most exciting, especially considering how long fans have been waiting for a follow-up to the rapper’s debut album The Lost Boy that dropped in 2019. The last offering that Cordae delivered came in the form of his EP Just Until…. that dropped earlier this year.


  1. Shiloh’s Intro // Download MP3
  2. Jean Michel // Download MP3
  3. Super // Download MP3
  4. Momma’s Hood // Download MP3
  5. Want From Me // Download MP3
  6. Today Ft Gunna // Download MP3
  7. Shiloh’s Interlude // Download MP3
  8. Coach Carter // Download MP3
  9. Sinister Ft Lil Wayne // Download MP3
  10. Chronicles Ft Her & Lil Durk // Download MP3
  11. Champagne Glasses Ft Freddie Gibbs, Nas & Stevie Wonder // Download MP3
  12. Westlake High // Download MP3
  13. Parables (Remix) Ft Eminem // Download MP3
  14. Gifted Ft Roddy Ricch (Bonus) // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.