Conway The Machine – God Don’t Make Mistakes (Album)

Download God Don’t Make Mistakes (GDMM) Leak Album By Conway The Machine Feat. Griselda, Lil Wayne, T.I, & More.

American rapper from Buffalo, New York, Demond Price, known professionally as Conway the Machine has officially shared the tracklist to Shady Records debut “God Don’t Make Mistakes,” featuring 7xvethegenius, Annette Price, Benny the Butcher, Jae Skeese, Jill Scott, Keisha Plum, Lil Wayne, Novel, Rick Ross, T.I., Wallo and Westside Gunn.

God Don’t Make Mistakes is the second studio album and the long awaited Shady Records debut project from Buffalo rapper and member of Griselda, Conway the Machine. In March of 2020, Conway spoke to Ebro on Apple Music about the project. He planned to release God Don’t Make Mistakes right after his “album before the album,” From King to a GOD.

Conway The Machine is finally gearing up to release his long-awaited Shady Records debut album God Don’t Make Mistakes. And while it’s unclear as to whether or not he’ll remain on Eminem’s label after this release, many have been intrigued to hear how the Griselda lyricist’s upcoming project — his third of the year after La Maquina and If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed — turns out. To his credit, Conway has previously teased that God Don’t Make Mistakes will go heavy on his signature sound, with plenty of production from his longtime collaborator Daringer. Now, Machine has officially confirmed as much, unveiling the tracklist to God Don’t Make Mistakes on his Instagram page.

However, the album ended up getting pushed back more and Conway released two more projects before God Don’t Make Mistakes, those being If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed and La Maquina. In June of 2020, he revealed the tracklist during an Instagram Live session. The guest features on the album include Westside Gunn, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Jeremih, T.I. and BENNY THE BUTCHER. Conway had also previously stated Eminem would feature, although that may have changed. Production for the project was handled by WondaGurl, Beat Butcha, Hitmaka, The Alchemist, Daringer, Hit-Boy, 9th Wonder and AraabMUZIK.

The tracklist shows 12 songs with features from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, T.I., Jill Scott, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn and others. On the production side, Alchemist, Hit-Boy, Daringer, Bink and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League are among the list of contributers. Alchemist wrote in the comments, “U WIN AGAIN.” In August 2020, Conway The Machine appeared on The Bootleg Kev Podcast and explained how Eminem was letting him do his own thing with the album. “I’ve played God Don’t Make Mistakes for him in Detroit,” he said. “I went to his studio in Detroit and I played it for him and Paul [Rosenberg] and he had nothing to say.

Everything was like, ‘Yo, this shit is crazy.’ I’ve never ever heard any feedback like, ‘Yo, nah, do this, change that, I think you should rap on this beat, or do this.’ Never. So I feel like he wants us to just do what we do.” Clocking in at a respectable twelve tracks, the project features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, T.I., Novel, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jill Scott, and Keisha Plum. Production is set to be handled by Daringer, Cosmo, Hit-Boy, Bink!, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E League.

Though he has yet to confirm a release date, when we last spoke with Machine, he teased that the album would be delivered before the end of summer. Perhaps we can expect to see this one land in August, as it would appear Machine is in the midst of kicking off a rollout. Stay tuned for more news on his upcoming Shady Records album, and check out the complete tracklist and production credits below.


1. Lock Load (prod. Daringer)
2. Tear Gas (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) [prod. Cosmo]
3. Piano Love (prod. The Alchemist)
4. Drumwork (feat. Jae Skeese & 7xve) [prod. Daringer]
5. Wild Chapters (feat. T.I. & Novel) [prod. Hit-Boy]
6. Guilty (prod. Bink!)
7. John Woo Flick (feat. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn) [prod. Daringer]
8. Stress (feat. Wallo) [prod. Daringer]
9. So Much More (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
10. Chanel Pearls (feat. Jill Scott) [prod. Cosmo]
11. Babas (feat. Keisha Plum) [prod. Daringer]
12. GDMM (feat. Annette Price) [prod. The Alchemist]


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.