Chlöe – Have Mercy

Download Have Mercy Mp3 Leak By Chlöe

American singer, songwriter, actress, and record producer, Chloe Elizabeth Bailey, known mononymously as Chlöe, unreleased upcoming solo single “Have Mercy” reportedly leaked online.

“Have Mercy” is the upcoming solo debut single by Chlöe and serves as the lead single to her upcoming untitled debut solo album. The song was first teased in a tweet on her 23rd birthday. To promote the song, Chlöe will give her debut solo performance at the 2021 VMA’s on September 12, 2021.

In August 2021, Bailey announced the release of her debut solo single, “Have Mercy”, as the lead single off her upcoming debut solo studio album. She had teased the Murda Beatz-produced song numerous times before.

Bailey is set to perform “Have Mercy” at the main show of the upcoming 2021 MTV Video Music Awards on September 12. In August 2021, she revealed that the album was “90% done” and that it is more pop-oriented.

In 2018, Chloe Bailey was added to the cast of the TV series Grown-ish after releasing the theme song for the series titled “Grown”. The song “The Kids Are Alright” was also featured in the series debut.

In November 2019, it was announced that Chloe Bailey joined the cast of the horror film, The Georgetown Project, directed by M. A. Fortin and Joshua John Miller. She will also star alongside Madelaine Petsch in the 2022 psychological drama film Jane.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Why I keep bossing like I do (Work it, work it!)
  • Why I keep flossing like I do (Work it, work it!)
  • Why I keep saucing like I do (Work it, work it!)
  • Why it keep costing like it do (Work it, work it!)
  • All this ass up in my jeans (Work it, work it!)
  • You can’t get all up in between (Work it, work it!)
  • You tryna get a piece of me (Work it, work it!)
  • I can teach you a couple things (Lord, have mercy! Work!)

Listen & Download Have Mercy Mp3 Leak By Chlöe Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.