Bring Me the Horizon – DiE4u

Download DiE4u Leak Mp3 By Bring Me the Horizon

Bring Me The Horizon tell us about the addiction-tackling "future emo" of new single 'DiE4u'

British rock band formed in Sheffield in 2004, Bring Me the Horizon have announced the next chapter of their ‘Post Human’ era with the release of new single ‘DiE4u’.

Having teased fans with new lyrics and snippets of new music, now the Sheffield alt-metal pioneers have announced that ‘DiE4u’ will arrive on Thursday September 16, and can be pre-saved for listening here. The announcement came with the message ‘club hellhole opens September 16’, leading fans to speculate whether that refers to new lyrics or a record title.

He continued: “You spend a year-and-a-bit making a record, people listen to it in 45 minutes and then they’re like, ‘Alright, what’s next?’ It’s like with a Netflix series – you watch all eight episodes in one go and it’s over. It doesn’t last.” “We wanted to get less precious about our music. Some of the music that we’ve written recently has been about not overthinking it and doing what comes from the gut – and it’s probably being received better than the stuff we spent so much longer on.”

The group consists of lead vocalist Oliver Sykes, guitarist Lee Malia, bassist Matt Kean, drummer Matt Nicholls and keyboardist Jordan Fish. They are signed to RCA Records globally and Columbia Records exclusively in the United States.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • I keep holding my breath for a miracle
  • Hoping the hole in my heart would heal somehow
  • Got me so fucking close to the edge right now
  • You know you’re everything I hate
  • Wish I could escape
  • Cause you know that I’d die for you

Listen & Download DiE4u Mp3 By Bring Me the Horizon Below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.