Big Sean & Hit-Boy – What A Life

Download What A Life MP3 Leak By Big Sean & Hit-Boy

Song:– What A Life
Singer:– Big Sean & Hit-Boy
Producer:– Big Sean, Carter Lang, G-Dav & Hit-Boy
Written:– Rogét Chahayed, G-Dav, Carter Lang, Hit-Boy & Big Sean

American rapper, Sean Michael Leonard Anderson, known professionally as Big Sean is getting warmed up for his new run it seems.

On Wednesday, he impressed us all with his freestyle on the LA Leakers show on Power 106 where he rapped over beats like Jay-Z’s ‘Dear Summer’, Drake’s ‘Love All’, Nardo Wick’s ‘Who Want Smoke’ and Kanye West’s ‘Hurricane’. He had his good friend Hit-Boy accompanying him as well.

Today, the Detroit rapper returns with a brand new song called ‘What A Life’ where he has assistance from Hit-Boy on the production. This has a hard beat from the super producer while Sean runs laps with his bars. Listen below.
Big Sean signed with Kanye West’s GOOD Music in 2007, Def Jam Recordings in 2008, and Roc Nation in 2014.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Rock with you, man, fuck, I’m goin’ right in
  • I ain’t waitin’ around, fuck all that, I’m goin’ right in (Right)
  • I ain’t really rockin’ with the typa shit you typin’
  • That little shit you flexin’, ain’t nothin’ when you got it
  • If you can fit it in yo pocket, just stop it
  • If I lift it to my ear, just know that’s really some light shit (Light)
  • That’s just how I’m rockin’, I can’t wait, I’m goin’ right in
  • Jumpin’ out the woo, I can’t wait on you, I’m ridin’Get complete Lyrics

Listen & Download What A Life MP3 Leak By Big Sean & Hit-Boy Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.