Bad Bunny – Moscow Mule

Download Moscow Mule MP3 Leak By Bad Bunny

Modeled after a mixtape, “Un Verano Sin Ti” will contain 23 songs split into two “sides.” Featured artists include Puerto Rican reggaetón MCs Chencho Corleone, Tony Dize and Jhay Cortez, as well as rising pop star Rauw Alejandro and indie darlings the Marías and Buscabulla.

The Colombian cumbia-pop duo Bomba Estéreo will also guest on a track titled “Ojitos Lindos.” The album will close with the balmy “Callaíta,” his 2019 summer jam with star producer Tainy.

Listen & Download Moscow MuleMP3 Leak By Bad Bunny Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.