Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue (Full Album)

Download The Melodic Blue Official Full Album By Baby Keem


American rapper, songwriter, and record producer, Hykeem Jamaal Carter Jr., professionally known as Baby Keem, to release new studio album project “the melodic blue” on 10th of September, featuring Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar and more.

the melodic blue is Baby Keem’s anticipated debut album. The project has been in the works since late 2019 and was announced to be “on the way” by Baby Keem in early August 2020. A track listing for the record was later previewed by Keem through his merchandise, with the names of expected songs on the record appearing on “The Idea Hoodie”.

The rapper, Baby Keem has officially announced his new album The Melodic Blue. It’s out September 10 via pgLang in partnership with Columbia. After releasing the Kendrick Lamar collaboration “Family Ties” last month, Keem shared another piece of music with the announcement, which you can hear below. Keem’s last record Die for My Bitch came out in 2019. Since then, he has shared “Hooligan,” “Sons & Critics Freestyle,” and his collaboration with Travis Scott, “Durag Activity,” among other tracks. The latter, along with “Family Ties,” will feature on the album.

It was a big weekend for Baby Keem who has been inevitably readying himself for a massive breakout moment. After months of teasing, he returned with his new single, “Family Ties” which marked the return of Kendrick Lamar. The pgLang-affiliate has been a bubbling force and it seems that finally, a new project will be arriving shortly. The rapper took to Twitter where he dropped some exciting news — The Melodic Blue is complete. “no more singles. album time,” he announced last week. The album doesn’t have a release date set in stone but he did announce that the album has officially been sent in to his record label. “I just turned the melodic blue in,” he tweeted.

On September 18, 2020, Keem released hooligan / sons & critics, a two-song package rumored to serve as the first appetizer for his debut album. On March 5, 2021, he then released the album’s second single, “no sense.” The third single, “durag activity” with Travis Scott, was released on April 30, 2021. Album’s fourth single “family ties” was released on August 27, 2021. It’s unclear what to expect regarding pgLang’s involvement in the project—in March of 2020, Kendrick Lamar’s and Dave Free’s “at service to creators company” announced their partnership with Baby Keem and previewed a new song from the Las Vegas native. The imprint previewed a second song from Keem, “patience interlude,” in their collaborative ad campaign with clothing brand Calvin Klein.

the melodic blue album tracklist:

  1. trademark usa

  2. pink panties

  3. scapegoats

  4. range brothers

  5. issues

  6. gorgeous

  7. south africa

  8. lost souls

  9. cocoa with don toliver

  10. family ties with kendrick lamar

  11. scars

  12. durag activity with travis scott

  13. booman

  14. first order of business

  15. vent

  16. 16


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.