Ayra Star – 19 & Dangerous (Zip File)

Download 19 & Dangerous Zip File Album By Ayra Star

Nigerian singer, songwriter and model, Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe, known professionally as Ayra Starr has released her long-awaited body of work dubbed, “19 & Dangerous” album mixed and mastered by Johnny Drille.

The 19-year-old songwriter and model, whose real name is Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe, broke the news in an Instagram post on Sunday.

Ayra Starr who recently dropped a single tagged ‘Bloody Samaritan’ has revealed the 10-tracks tracklist of her debut album. The album features CKay and Foushee with production credits from London, Loudaa, Andre Vibez and Don Jazzy.

“My debut album. ’19 & Dangerous’. August 6. Bad man bad every day,” she wrote in the terse post accompanied by a short clip promoting the project. The gifted singer has continued to pull the weight of fame since she joined Mavin Records, a music label owned by Don Jazzy.

In January, Starr had released her self-titled five-track extended play (EP) at about the same time when she was signed into Mavin Records. She had also released the visuals for ‘DITR’, a track off the EP, in April.

Starr is the third female singer to join Mavin Records after Tiwa Savage and Dija. Don Jazzy had in January described the singer as an incredible artiste while officially unveiling her into his record label.

“Last year I met the most incredible 18-year-old girl, her name is @AyraStarr. It’s been a fantastic experience working behind the scene for over a year and we at Mavin are proud to present her to the world,” he had said.

Starr kick-started her music career by posting cover songs on her Instagram page. She had caught the attention of Don Jazzy in 2020 when she posted her first original work on her page.

Ayra Star musical style encompasses Afropop, R&B and soul. Born in Cotonou, she began posting cover songs on her Instagram page at age 17. Her musical career started when she posted her first original work in 2020.

19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist:

  1. Cast // Download Mp3
  2. Fashion Killa // Download Mp3
  3. Lonely // Download Mp3
  4. Snitch Ft Foushee // Download Mp3
  5. Toxic // Download Mp3
  6. Beggie Beggie Ft Ckay // Download Mp3
  7. Underwater // Download Mp3
  8. Karma // Download Mp3
  9. Bloody Samaritan // Download Mp3
  10. Bridgertn // Download Mp3
  11. Amin // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.