Avalanche Mp3 by Migos

Download Avalanche Mp3 by Migos

This Friday, Atlanta hip-hop trio Migos will put out their long-awaited album CULTURE 3 featuring Hip-Hop All Stars. Cardi B, Drake, Future, Juice WRLD, Justin Bieber, Polo G, Pop Smoke & YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

“Avalanche,” the introduction to Culture III, sees the trio flaunting their success while reminiscing on their upbringings. The nostalgic beat, which is produced by DJ Durel and Quavo, samples The Temptations’ September 1972 single, “Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone.”

On June 10, one day prior to Culture III’s release, the trio debuted this song with a thematic performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, which coincided with the single’s premiere on streaming services. Twelve hours after its international release, Migos dropped the song’s music video.

The set will be led by the recent single ‘Straightenin‘ which has got a good response from the audience. Peep the announcement. Last May, it was revealed that their next album is not going to be a part of the “CULTURE” series but it seems like plans switched since then. Hopefully they can live up to the expectations of the hit series.


  • I spend my mills on the crib (Mansion)
  • Cover myself, F&N is my shit (Cover)
  • I spent a dime, go run you a drill (Dime)
  • If you do the time, come home to a mill’ (Time)
  • Double my seal (Double), sign another deal (Sign)
  • G6 pills (G), money gimme chills (Chills)
  • I make the bitch hit her knees, she kneel (Bitch)
  • I make the stick hit when I’m in the field (Stick)
  • I made your bitch lick it up like, “Ew” (Uhh)

Listen & Download Avalanche Mp3 by Migos Below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.