Album: Yo Gotti – CM10: Free Game (SIDE B)

Download CM10 Album Leak Zip File Mp3 By Yo Gotti

Dropping February 4, CM10 serves as Yo Gotti’s 11th studio album and the follow-up to 2020’s Untrapped, which debuted at No. 10 on the Billboard 200.

A tracklist or cover art have yet to be revealed. The project, which will be split into two sides titled Free and Game, was originally scheduled to arrive in November before being pushed back

Side B Tracklist

  1. Thinking Hours
  2. If I Ever Thought
  3. No Matter What
  4. Strapped In Calabasas
  5. Palm Tees in Memphis
  6. Just Left The Hamptons
  7. Forever Ballin’ ft. Shenseea
  8. Crypto
  9. For The Record
  10. Last Run
  11. Free Game


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.