Album: YG & Mozzy – Kommunity Service

Download Kommunity Service Album by YG & Mozzy

YG and Mozzy have teamed up for a joint album called Kommunity Service which was recently completed. The tentative title for the album was Perfect Timing.

It has been announced that the West Coast emcees’ joint effort is officially named Kommunity Service. Following the release of the first single ‘Perfect Timing‘ with Blxst earlier this month, the two have unveiled the official artwork and tracklist for the album today.

It contains 10 tracks in total and guest appearances from G Herbo, Ty Dolla Sign, A Boogie wit Da Hoodie, Young M.A., Tyga and of course, Blxst. We have the first look at the tracklist — see it below in the Instagram gallery.

Kommunity Service Album Tracklist:

  1. Gangsta
  2. Dangerous Feat G Herbo
  3. Bompton To Oak Park
  4. Mad Featuring Young Ma
  5. Vibe With You Feat Ty $
  6. Drop A Location Feat A Boogie
  7. Toot It Up Feat Tyga
  8. First 48 Feat D3, E Mozzy, Celly Ru
  9. Bite Down
  10. Perfect Timing Feat Blxst


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.