Album: Yelawolf – Mud Mouth

Download Mud Mouth Album by Yelawolf featuring Jelly Roll & Struggl

MUD MOUTH, labeled as “The Catfish Billy Project” which referring to Yelawolf’s alter ego, is his 7th studio album produced by Jim Jonsin and recorded in Blackbird Studio in Nashville, Tennessee. The 14 tracks album contained Jelly Roll & Struggle Jennings as the features on it.

The album set to be released on April 30, along with a movie which is filmed in Mexico City directed by Abarca and Guerilla Mike for Guerilla Hollywood, ONErpm & Slumerican.

Mud Mouth Album Tracklist:

  1. Light as a Feather
  2. Oh No
  3. Bounce
  4. Conoco
  5. Dope
  6. Rocks at Your Window
  7. HillBilly Einstein
  8. Money (Ft. Jelly Roll & Struggle Jennings)
  9. Losers Win Again
  10. Dog House
  11. Homeward Bound
  12. Aquanet
  13. Hot
  14. Mud Mouth


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.