Soulja Boy – No Looking Back (Album)

Download No Looking Back Album Soulja Boy

American rapper and record producer, DeAndre Cortez Way, known professionally as Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em or simply Soulja Boy keeps the music coming with ‘No Looking Back’ album project featuring Lil Twist, OG 3Three Never Broke Again & Skinnyfromthe9.

No Looking Back is Soulja Boy’s 62nd mixtape and his fourth release of the year, following up his eighth studio album, Big Draco. The mixtape was released, with no prior announcement, on August 10, 2021. The mixtape features guest verses from Lil Twist, OG 3Three Never Broke Again, and current SODMG signee, Skinnyfromthe9.

There’s really no days off in Soulja Boy’s schedule. Whether you love him or hate him, the rapper is constantly up to something. This year, he’s been keeping a steady stream of music in the hands of all of his fans but much of it was part of the roll out for Big Draco. The album dropped last month and now, he’s followed it up with another new body of work. At the top of the week, Soulja Boy slid through with a brand new project titled, No Looking Back. Laced up with 16 songs in total, the rapper enlists artists like Lil Twist, NBA OG 3Three, and the newly signed SODMG member Skinnyfromthe9 for the project.

Soulja Boy is officially in overdrive. Back in March, he liberated his comeback single “She Make It Clap,” which then spawned a slew of loose singles from the “Crank That” star — including “Rick & Morty,” “Mad,” “Copy & Paste” with T.I., and the remix for “She Make It Clap” with French Montana. Late last month, he kept the momentum going with a quick-strike EP titled Rich Off A Computer and his long-awaited album Big Draco, a 12-track body of work with additional features from Bow Wow, Tadoe, Desiigner, and Omarion.

Following another round of stand-alone drops, Soulja returns with his second full-length of the year titled No Looking Back, which sees 16 songs and contributions from Lil’ Twist, NBA OG 3Three, and newly minted SODMG artist Skinnyfromthe9. Refusing to let up, he also blessed us with completely separate cut titled “I’m A Rockstar!,” a TECHNOLOGY BEATS and ​kairun-produced offering that sees him rapping about his freewheeling lifestyle: “Ten gold chains, I’m a rockstar, jumpin’ off the stage, I’m a rockstar, hair all gold, I’m a rock star, Bentley all gold, I’m a rockstar, rockstar, jumpin’ off the stage, I’m a rockstar, dark shades, Johnny Cage, I’m a rockstar, ten diamond chains, I’m a rockstar, Cartier 100K, I’m a rockstar, Lambo, Bentley truck, I’m a rockstar…

Directed by Sheeraz Balushi, the accompanying clip for “I’m A Rockstar!” sees Soulja Boy in and around his residence while donning a guitar. He can also be seen riding around in one of his aforementioned vehicles and being as carefree as one could be with the type of money and success that Soulja has. Press play on both No Looking Back and the video for “I’m A Rockstar!” In related news, Soulja Boy is already gearing up for the release of Big Draco (Deluxe), which is probably making landfall sooner than later.  In September 2007, his debut single “Crank That” peaked at number 1 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100.

No Looking Back Album Tracklist:

  1. Super Saiyan Drac
  2. Not You Getting Yo Chain Snatched
  3. BIG (Ft. Lil Twist)
  4. Cappin’ on My Name
  5. On Gang (Ft. Skinnyfromthe9)
  6. 100K a Day
  7. In My Car
  8. What You Heard?
  9. Capped Out
  10. Knock a Nigga Down
  11. Just the Other Day
  12. Play With You
  13. Rainbow
  14. Turn On (Ft. OG 3Three Never Broke Again)
  15. Yall Ain’t Getting No Money
  16. Soulja Exotics


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.