Album: Smoke DZA – The Hustler’s Catalog 2

Download The Hustler’s Catalog 2 Album by Smoke DZA Featuring Westside Gunn, Curren$y, Luh Kel, Ty Dolla $ign and  more.

The legendary Smoke DZA is release his brand new album The Hustler’s Catalog 2, a sequel to his 2015 project. Smoke DZA, Jayy Grams, Nym Lo, 183rd, and OT The Real recently connected for their brand new nine-track collaborative album R.F.C. Money Is The Motive. The new project also boasts appearances from names like Steven Young, Cory Gunz, and Numbers. Most recently, Smoke DZA can be heard on the new track “The Hurt Business” alongside Westside Gunn and Wale from the CONFLICTED official motion picture soundtrack.

Dom Kennedy can be heard dishing out some fire assists like his verse on Blxst’s hit “Got It All.” Back in September, Dom Kennedy released his latest album Rap N Roll, which saw 17 tracks and features from Casey Veggies, Allyn, TeeFLii, Niko G4, and 24hrs.

Smoke DZA stopped by for an episode of Drink Champs alongside Hovain, where he dropped some gems about a variety of topics, including the influence of Big L.

The Hustler’s Catalog 2 Album Tracklist:

  1. Big Steppa (feat. Westside Gunn & Curren$y)
  2. Grey Poupon (feat. Dave East)
  3. No Regrets (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
  4. Take It Easy (feat. Luh Kel & Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. Peace (feat. Numberz)
  6. Ramadan (feat. Benny the Butcher & Nym Lo)
  7. Why U Still Here (feat. 24hrs & Steven Young)
  8. It’s Yours (feat. Chelsea Denise & Nym Lo)
  9. Stashhouse (feat. Nym Lo & Jayy Grams)
  10. Webber & Williams (feat. Ot the Real)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.