Album: S4G4 – Stranger

Download Stranger EP By S4G4

The S4G4 duo composed of artists Demyn Joel and Rahdel, helm from Toronto, Canada, drop off their latest EP Stranger, just in time for summer! The 6-track project showcases their trap soul sound, while also experimenting with different musical styles. Stranger features their newly released single, ‘Grey.’

After being in the music industry for almost 10 years, both together and individually, S4G4 members Demyn Joel and Rahdel have managed to create their own unique sound. Their songs are based on personal experiences, making it easier for listeners to connect with the hip-hop duo. On Stranger, their versatility and lyrical abilities stand out, with songs like, ‘Blast Off’, the pop ballad ‘Fall’, and the GUAPDAD 4000-assisted ‘Rollin’, a melodic track that’s perfect for those late-night drives.

While S4G4 has been generating enough buzz in Toronto, their EP has been included on Amazon Music’s ‘Rotation North’ playlist, with their single ‘Grey’ topping the list. The inspiration behind there talent stems from a resurgence of musical motivation, ignited by the desire and spark to put forth the type of content that seemed void in the industry.

Stranger EP Tracklist:

  1. Blast Off
  2. Stranger
  3. Tonight
  4. Rollin (feat. Guapdad 4000)
  5. Fall
  6. Grey


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.