Rotimi – All or Nothing (Album)

Download All or Nothing Zip File Album By Rotimi Feat. Fireboy DML,  Yung Bleu & More.

American actor, singer, and model, Olurotimi Akinosho, known professionally as Rotimi, drops debut album ‘All or Nothing’ featuring Alpha P, Busy Signal, Fireboy DML, Marquis Rachad, Stacy Barthe, Tank & Yung Bleu.

While the multi-talented entertainer has enjoyed the success of starring as a much-hated villain in Starz hit show, Power, he continues to remind his supporters of his versatility. The R&B crooner comes through Friday with his debut album, All or Nothing.

Rotimi fuses his native African roots with R&B and Caribbean sounds to create rhythmic cohesion on his debut. “We’ve been working on this album for almost a year and a half,” says the New Jersey native. Now I have 15 songs that I love and it’s one of the best feelings to deliver it to the world.”

Rotimi’s latest release comes off the heels of his recently, Gold-certified single, “In My Bed.” With the success of the Wale assisted single, he looks to magnify that effort on All or Nothing. He even graced New York City with a private listening party ahead of the album’s release. Some guests included Roc Nation’s Lenny S, Apple Music’s Low Key, and more.

The title derives from a theme Rotimi says he’s lived with throughout his life. Born to Nigerian parents, they instilled in him the ideals of being the best in whatever you put your mind to. Having parents that embraced his talents at a young age, helped to propel him as well.

“My mom was my first manager,” said Rotimi. “She had me in the hood at 3-4 years old singing at weddings.” Whether it was music, acting, or sports, the 32-year-old singer sets out to be the best. All or Nothing is another tangible example of that sentiment.

The Coming 2 America actor released the Hitmaka produced single, “Decide,” ahead of the album’s release date. In the visual, where Rotimi makes his directorial debut, he fantasizes about his plans to seduce a woman he sees while on a bus ride.

Rotimi is known for his role as Darius Morrison on the Starz series Boss, and starred as Andre Coleman on Power. In past years as a contemporary R&B artist, Rotimi released two mixtapes entitled The Resume and While You Wait. Then in 2016 he returned to the music scene with two extended plays; Summer Bangerz and Royal Wednesday. He was then signed to 50 Cent’s G-Unit label and released the single “Lotto” featuring 50 Cent.


  1. Memory Lane (Ft. Marquis Rachad & Stacy Barthe)
  2. Say My Name
  3. Don’t You Ever
  4. Fayah (Ft. Alpha P)
  5. What To Do
  6. Decide
  7. Weapon (Interlude)
  8. Weapon (Ft. Fireboy DML)
  9. Fiction (Ft. Busy Signal)
  10. Don’t Mind Me
  11. Polaroid (Ft. Yung Bleu)
  12. Grown Decisions (Ft. Tank)
  13. All Or Nothing
  14. Love Somebody
  15. I Do


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.