Album: Raheem DeVaughn & Apollo Brown – Lovesick

Lovesick [Explicit] by Raheem DeVaughn & Apollo Brown on Amazon Music -

Download Lovesick Album by Raheem DeVaughn & Apollo Brown Feat. Skyzoo, Becky Cane and More.

American record producer from Detroit, Michigan, United States, Erik Vincent Stephens, better known professionally as & American singer and songwriter,  set to share a new Project “Lovesick” by June 4, 2021.

The  upcoming collaborative project with producer Apollo Brown with the release of 12 new song was said to be available on all streaming plartform on  4th of June, 2021.

Brown adds about creating the backdrop to the song: I was all about just creating a beautiful vibe that Raheem can glide across. He did just that and then some. Something a little different from the other joints on the album, but just as appealing and worthy of the same closed-eye head nods. Great track with equally great content.”

Also included on the project “Lovesick” are the previously released songs “When a Man” and “Zaddy”. Stay tuned for when it drops next month.

 debut album, The Love Experience, reached No. 46 on the US Billboard 200 album chart. It featured the singles “Guess Who Loves You More” and “You”. His second album Love Behind the Melody was released in January 2008.

 is a member of the hip hop group Ugly Heroes and has released numerous collaborations with the likes of Guilty Simpson, O.C., Ras Kass,  and Planet Asia.

Lovesick Album Tracklist:

  1. If You’re The One (feat. Skyzoo)
  2. One Time (feat. Becky Cane)
  3. When A Man
  4. If I Made Love To You
  5. Just Fall In Love (feat. Westside Boogie)
  6. Broken Pieces
  7. I Still Love You
  8. Honey
  9. Zaddy (feat. 3D Na’Tee)
  10. Rick James
  11. On Top
  12. Everything Baby


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.