Album: Pacman da Gunman – Less Is More

Download Less Is More Album by Pacman da Gunman

Back in March, we introduced to you Pacman da Gunman of Nipsey Hussle’s All Money In No Money Out Records through a song called ‘Zero Tolerance‘ which featured Nip the great.

Today, the rapper who grew up in the same neighborhood as Nipsey, has released his new project Less is More. Some of the other standout tracks on it are ‘Did That’ featuring Icewear Vezzo, and ‘One Piece’ featuring Wale.

Nipsey’s label All Money In is now run by his brother Blacc Sam and is focused on further developing Pacman Da Gunman. Download his new project below.

Pacman da Gunman Album Tracklist:

  1. Tha Truth

  2. Hunnit Thousand

  3. Appealin

  4. A Million Ways

  5. Zero Tolerance

  6. Did That

  7. One Piece (feat. Wale)

  8. Better Know It (Remix) [feat. Blac Youngsta]


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.