Album: Nas – MAGIC

Download MAGIC Album Leak Zip File By Nas with Hit-Boy

Nas is unstoppable this year. The legendary emcee has already released a standout album with King’s Disease 2 which even earned a Grammy for Best Rap Album.

Following up the release of King’s Disease 2 this summer, Nas and Hit-Boy are making the most of this fourth-quarter stretch with the announcement of their upcoming release for Magic. Sharing the tracklist on Thursday morning for the nine-track album, Nas revealed features from A$AP Rocky and additional production from DJ Premier on the song “Wave Gods.” The remainder of the project will not include any guest verses.

“MAGIC is in the air,” he wrote on Instagram, captioning a post that included the artwork and back sleeve of the album. “Midnight et brand new music to vibe to.” The back sleeve confirms that ‘Magic’ was executive produced by the New York rapper and Hit-Boy, with who he collaborated on the ‘King’s Disease’ albums. It also revealed the tracklist for the new record, including its sole feature – A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier will appear on the track ‘Wave Gods’.

MAGIC Tracklist:

  1. Speechless // Download Mp3
  2. Meet Joe Black // Download Mp3
  3. Ugly // Download Mp3
  4. 40-16 Building // Download Mp3
  5. Hollywood Gangsta // Download Mp3
  6. Wu for the Children // Download Mp3
  7. Wave Gods feat. A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier // Download Mp3
  8. The Truth // Download Mp3
  9. Dedicated // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.