Album: Macie Stewart – Mouth Full of Glass

Download Mouth Full of Glass Album By Macie Stewart

American singer, songwriter and composer from Chicago, Illinois, Macie Stewart, has announced her first solo album Mouth Full of Glass with a new single Finally.

The singer made the announcement with a release of a track “Finally” off the upcoming solo album. Macie also accompanied the track with a video directed by Lia Kohl. The album is slated for release on September 24, 2021 via Orindal.

Macie Stewart, one-half of the Chicago band Ohmme, has announced her debut solo album, Mouth Full Of Glass, which will be out in the fall. Pulling from her background as a string arranger, lead single “Finally” is sweeping but subtle, flurrying acoustic guitar and drawn-out strings. It sounds comforting and restorative as Stewart sings of piecemeal revelation: “Finally, finally, finally I learn to tell the truth to myself.”

The multi-instrumentalist is best known as one half of Ohmme. She is credited as a musical contributor on Steven Universe: The Movie. Speaking on her forthcoming solo album, Macie said: “This song is meant to be a gentle urge to face yourself, and ultimately face the cumulative white lies we tell ourselves in order to get through all sorts of relationships.”

Mouth Full of Glass Album Tracklist:

  1. Finally // Download Mp3
  2. Garter Snake // Download Mp3
  3. Mouthful Of Glass // Download Mp3
  4. Golden (For Mark) // Download Mp3
  5. Where We Live // Download Mp3
  6. What Will I Do? // Download Mp3
  7. Tone Pome // Download Mp3
  8. Wash It Away // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.